Sorry for that experience. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org so we can get that data back for you. It isn’t deleted but it is archived within the Reports feature.
We give that confirmation when clearing responses from the activities list. However, we do not show that confirmation when clearing from the live presentation to make the presentation run more smoothly without extra pop-ups.Carol shared this idea ·