I am currently on a paid plan. Will I be charged the full amount if I change plan levels?

Upon upgrading or downgrading between paid plan levels, we start a new 30 day billing period for the new plan. The pro-rated remainder of your current 30 day plan will be subtracted from the cost of the new plan. Please note this process will never result in a refund (when downgrading).

For example, if you're half way into a hypothetical $79 plan, then upgrade to a $199 plan, we prorate the $79 to $39.50, subtract that amount from $199, and immediately bill your account $159.50.

Feedback and Knowledge Base