I want to clear my polls from the mac presenter and not have my responses cleared from my account page. This way I can use the same poll over and over again instead of having to copy the same poll multiple times.
Clearing polls currently works by removing responses and archiving them as a run. These archived responses can then be accessed through the reporting feature.
The polls you see in the Mac Presenter are the same polls you see on your account page.
Clearing a poll does not delete its responses.
Can you tell me exactly how to remove responses and archive them as above?